RESTAURANT CLOSED WHEN PICKING UP
If you have not checked in, you will not be charged for your order. You may see it in your pending transactions. This will be automatically be cancelled within 5 working days.
If you have checked in, please contact the Care Squad who will be happy to assist. You can get in touch with them here.